Yellow Submarine

Release: 17/1/1969
LP: PMC/PCS 7070
CD: CDP7 46445 2
* George Martin orchestral incidental score for the film


Yellow Submarine
Only A Northern Song
All Together Now
Hey Bulldog
It's All Too Much
All You Need Is Love
*Sea Of Time
*Sea Of Holes
*Sea Of Monsters
*March Of The Meanies
*Pepper Land Laid Waste
*Yellow Submarine In PepperLand